ACCOUNT
Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Republic Ford Lincoln, Inc.. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (866) 228-4950.

Sales Team

Dave Deal
General Manager
ddeal@republicford.com

Dave Brown

Dave Brown
General Sales Manager
dbrown@republicford.com

Adam Green 2x2 Web

Adam ‘Cowboy’ Green
New Vehicle Sales Manager
agreen@republicford.com

Steven Forrester
Fleet Sales Manager
sforrester@republicford.com

Mark Koss
F/I Manager
mkoss@republicford.com

Rhonda Hogan
Republic Auto Credit Sales Manager
rhogan@republicford.com

Jordan Thomas 
Internet Sales
jthomas@republicford.com

Jim Pettyjohn

Jim Pettyjohn
Marketing/Advertising Mgr.
jpettyjohn@republicford.com

Joey Chambers

Joey Chambers
Sales Specialist
jchambers@republicford.com

Robyn Estep
Sales Specialist
restep@republicford.com

Jw Williams

J.W. Williams
Sales Specialist
jwilliams@republicford.com

Chris Beal
Sales Associate
cbeal@republicford.com

Chad Melton
Sales Associate
cmelton@republicford.com

Randy Tatum

Randy Tatum
Sales Associate 
rtatum@republicford.com

Austin Updated

Austin Sterling
Sales Associate
asterling@republicford.com

Aaron Robirds

Aaron Robirds
Sales Associate
arobirds@republicford.com

Tonya Jasper

Tonya Jasper
Sales Associate
tjasper@republicford.com

Tanner Gardner

Tanner Gardner
Sales Associate
tgardner@republicford.com

Service Team

Brad Anderson

Brad Anderson
Service Manager
banderson@republicford.com

Kris Bishop
Service Advisor
kbishop@republicford.com

Mark Brooks
Service Advisor
mbrooks@republicford.com

Nick Shandler
Service Advisor
nshandler@republicford.com

John Peeples

John Peebles
Service Advisor

Reed Rector

Reed Rector
Service Advisor

Jacob Keyes
Service Technician

Bryan Pitre
Service Technician

Alan Shaffer
Service Technician

Chris Baxter
Service Technician

Isaac Roberts
Service Technician

Rick Lampe
Service Technician

Clayton Moorelock
Service Technician

Dusty Bobbett
Service Technician

Randall Lebow
Service Technician

Shawn Abney
Service Technician

Jason Mabrey
Parts Manager
jmabrey@republicford.com

Connor Sims
Parts Counter
csims@republicford.com

Ronnie Mitchell
Parts Counter
rmitchell@republicford.com