clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Republic Ford Lincoln, Inc.. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (866) 228-4950.

Sales Team

Dave Deal
General Manager
ddeal@republicford.com

Dave Brown
New Vehicle Sales Manager
dbrown@republicford.com

Gene Weedin
Used Car Manager
gweedin@republicford.com

Drew Beine
dbeine@republicford.com

Mark Koss
F/I Manager
mkoss@republicford.com

J.W. Williams
Sales Specialist
jwilliams@republicford.com

Robyn Estep
restep@republicford.com

Joey Chambers
Sales
jchambers@republicford.com

Dakota Stone
Sales Associate

Austin Sterling
asterling@republicford.com

Chris Beal
Salesman
cbeal@republicford.com

Chad Melton
Salesman
cmelton@republicford.com

John Varberg
Salesman
jvarberg@republicford.com

Gart Gann
ggann@republicford.com

Randy Tatum
rtatum@republicford.com

Tony Garner
Sales Associate
tgarner@republicford.com
888-230-5617

Elston Cook
ecook@republicford.com

Joe Moser
Service Advisor
jmoser@republicford.com

Kris Bishop
Service Advisor
kbishop@republicford.com

Jim Pettyjohn
jpettyjohn@republicford.com
417-207-1195

Steven Forrester
sforrester@republicford.com

Jason Mabrey
jmabrey@republicford.com

Brandon Anderson
Service Dispatch
banderson@republicford.com

Lee Foulk
lfoulk@republicford.com

Heather McWilliams

Sara Callahan
Republic Auto Credit Sales Cashier
Receptionist
417-732-8899

Belynda Updike
Cashier/Receptionist

Ronnie Mitchell
Parts Counter
rmitchell@republicford.com

Connor Sims
Parts Counter
csims@republicford.com