ACCOUNT
clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
facebook
loginWithAmazon
googleSignIn
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Republic Ford Lincoln, Inc.. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (866) 228-4950.

Sales Team

Dave Deal
General Manager
ddeal@republicford.com

Dave Brown
New Vehicle Sales Manager
dbrown@republicford.com

Gene Weedin
Used Car Manager
gweedin@republicford.com

Drew Beine
Assistant General Manager drew@republicford.com

Jim Pettyjohn
Marketing/Advertising Mgr.
jpettyjohn@republicford.com

Mark Koss
F/I Manager
mkoss@republicford.com

Alex Paulson
Finance
alexpaulson@republicford.com

Joey Chambers
Sales Specialist
jchambers@republicford.com

Robyn Estep
Sales Specialist
restep@republicford.com

J.W. Williams
Sales Specialist
jwilliams@republicford.com

Rhonda Hogan
Republic Auto Credit Sales Manager

Steve Nix
Sales Associate

Dakota Stone
Sales Associate 
dstone@republicford.com

Chris Beal
Sales Associate
cbeal@republicford.com

Chad Melton
Sales Associate
cmelton@republicford.com

John Varberg
Sales Associate
jvarberg@republicford.com

Gary Gann
Sales Associate
ggann@republicford.com

Randy Tatum
Sales Associate 
rtatum@republicford.com

Jordan Thomas 
Sales Specialist
jthomas@republicford.com

Service Team

Brad Anderson
Service Manager
banderson@republicford.com

Joe Moser
Service Advisor
jmoser@republicford.com

Kris Bishop
Service Advisor
kbishop@republicford.com

Mark Brooks
Service Advisor
mbrooks@republicford.com

Allen Shaffer
Service Technician

Chris Baxter
Service Technician

Chris Coogler
Service Technician

Nick Shandler
Service Advisor

Clayton Moorelock
Service Technician

Dusty Bobbett
Service Technician

Isaac Roberts
Service Technician

Jacob Keyes
Service Technician

Bryan Pitre
Service Technician

Randall Lebow
Service Technician

Rick Lampe
Service Technician

Shawn Abney
Service Technician

Connor Sims
Parts Counter
csims@republicford.com

Steven Forrester
Fleet Sales Manager
sforrester@republicford.com

Jason Mabrey
Parts Manager
jmabrey@republicford.com

Ronnie Mitchell
Parts Counter
rmitchell@republicford.com

Melissa, Vicki
Cashiers

Sara Callahan
Republic Auto Credit Sales Cashier
Receptionist
417-732-8899

Belynda Updike
Cashier/Receptionist

Lee, Heather, Paige, Jamie
lfoulk@republicford.com