clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Republic Ford Lincoln, Inc.. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (866) 228-4950.

Sales Team

Dave Deal
General Manager
ddeal@republicford.com

Dave Brown
New Vehicle Sales Manager
dbrown@republicford.com

Gene Weedin
Used Car Manager
gweedin@republicford.com

Drew Beine
Assistant General Manager dbeine@republicford.com

Mark Koss
F/I Manager
mkoss@republicford.com

Jim Pettyjohn
jpettyjohn@republicford.com

Alex Paulson
Finance

Joey Chambers
Sales
jchambers@republicford.com

Robyn Estep
Sales Specialist
restep@republicford.com

J.W. Williams
Sales Specialist
jwilliams@republicford.com

Rhonda Hogan
Republic Auto Credit Sales Manager

Steve Nix
Sales Specialist Pre-Owned

Dakota Stone
dstone@republicford.com

Austin Sterling
asterling@republicford.com

Chris Beal
Salesman
cbeal@republicford.com

Chad Melton
Salesman
cmelton@republicford.com

John Varberg
Salesman
jvarberg@republicford.com

Gary Gann
Sales Specialist
ggann@republicford.com

Randy Tatum
rtatum@republicford.com

Tony Garner
Sales Associate
tgarner@republicford.com
888-230-5617

Service Team

Elston Cook
ecook@republicford.com

Joe Moser
Service Advisor
jmoser@republicford.com

Kris Bishop
Service Advisor
kbishop@republicford.com

Mark Brooks
Service Adviser
mbrooks@republicford.com

Allen Shaffer
Service Adviser

Brad Anderson
Service Advisor

Chris Baxter
Service Advisor

Chris Coogler
Service Adviser

Clayton Moorelock
Service Adviser

Dusty Bobbett
Service Adviser

Isaac Roberts
Service Adviser

Jacob Keyes
Service Adviser

Matt Anson
Service Adviser

Randall Lebow
Service Adviser

Rick Lampe
Service Adviser

Shawn Abney
Service Adviser

Bryan P
Service Adviser

Steven Forrester
sforrester@republicford.com

Jason Mabrey
Parts Manager
jmabrey@republicford.com

Ronnie Mitchell
Parts Counter
rmitchell@republicford.com

Connor Sims
Parts Counter
csims@republicford.com

Sara Callahan
Republic Auto Credit Sales Cashier
Receptionist
417-732-8899

Belynda Updike
Cashier/Receptionist

Lee, Heather, Paige, Jamie
lfoulk@republicford.com

Melissa, Vicki
Cashiers